Frequently Asked Questions

1. Is cannabis legal in the state of Nevada?

Yes. It is legal for adults 21 years of age and older to use medical and recreational cannabis in the state of Nevada.
For those individuals 18 years and older can sustain a medical card to purchase cannabis products from a medical dispensary. It is important to note that many dispensaries in the state of Nevada provide medical and recreational cannabis products. The state of Nevada as well recognizes medical cards and recommendation letters from all other states who have legalized medical cannabis.
For those individuals without a medical card or recommendation letter, you must be 21 years or older, with a valid government issued ID; driver’s license or passport, to legally purchase or possess cannabis products from a retail (recreational) dispensary.

2. Where can I purchase your cannabis products?

Adults 21 years of age and older can purchase cannabis products from a medical and retail (recreational) dispensary that is licensed through the state of Nevada. Check out our Shop page to find out more.

3. Where can I consume cannabis products?

The state of Nevada law requires all medical and recreational cannabis consumption to be completed in a private residence. Medical and recreational cannabis consumption in public (casinos, gaming properties, hotels, inside a vehicle, parks, sidewalks, etc.) is not permitted.

4. How much cannabis am I allowed to possess?

Adults 21 years of age and older can possess up to one ounce of cannabis. Medical card holders can possess up to two and a half ounces of cannabis.

5. Can I travel with cannabis products outside of Nevada?

No. It is illegal to travel across state lines with cannabis.